Veuillez patienter...

Blanee

Terms of use

Consent

As a visitor or member of Blanee, hereinafter referred to as 'Blanee' or the 'Website', you agree to the terms and conditions below, either by visiting the Website, or by using the Website, or by registering as a member.

Ping Labs can change these conditions at any time.

Membership

By registering you agree that you are providing correct, accurate and true information, and that you have the legal competence to conclude such an agreement.

Minors should have the permission of one of their parents or legal guardian before registering. In any case, you should be 13 or older to register on Blanee.

Blanee is at liberty to cancel your membership at any time, for any reason and without prior warning.

All members are liable for the consequences of using this Website.

Ping Labs may cease to provide the service, as well as block or delete a membership at any time and without warning.

In the case of a conflict with one or more other (non) members, Ping Labs will not be liable for any damages of any kind, in the present or in the future, anticipated or unanticipated, known or unknown, which are the result of or concern the said conflict.

Profile data, pictures and other public data

All public data cannot be in violation of any law or statute. You explicitly accept this statement and you are responsible (according to civil and criminal law) for the data, text and pictures that you publish.

All data you upload or post cannot violate or infringe upon the rights of authors, patents, trademarks or trade secrets, or the property, intellectual, privacy, personality or publicity rights of a third party.

All data you upload or post cannot be misleading, threatening, defamatory or tormenting.

Complaints procedure

You are required to report any detrimental or illegal information/public data found on our Website to abuse-en@Blanee.com in a timely manner.

If Blanee considers your complaint about content posted by another member to be justified, any offending content will be removed (text, images, information or data).

Fees & Charges

The services of Blanee are - until further notice - free of charge.

Trademarks

Blanee.com and Blanee are registered trademarks.

Copyright

Copyright Ping Labs ©2019. All rights reserved. All text, pictures, images, drawings and graphics on this Website are copyright protected. You can print them for private use. Any other usage whatsoever requires permission from the publisher.

When a user enters data that is meant to be viewable to the public, including but not limited to text, pictures, images, drawings or graphics for a profile, guestbook entry, comment entry, a photo description, a review, etc., the user grants Ping Labs an unlimited licence to disseminate, use, process, translate or modify this data.

Anyone may add a link to this Website or to individual products or pages on this Website, without consent. Exceptions are the use of frames and/or any technique which makes it unclear to a visitor on which website he/she is browsing.

Liability

Blanee RESERVES ALL RIGHTS AND DENIES ANY LIABILITY WHATSOEVER. Blanee PROVIDES NO GUARANTEES EXPLICIT OR IMPLIED OF THE RELIABILITY, SAFETY OR RECOMMENDED NATURE OF THE SERVICE.

All rights are reserved, except for those explicitly denied. Ping Labs denies all responsibility and restricts its liability to the legal minimum concerning the content or nature of publications or the damage that may follow from it.

Ping Labs cannot and does not guarantee that the Website will function uninterruptedly and without errors. Ping Labs does not give any guarantees neither about the results of using this Website, nor about the reliability or correctness of the information that can be found. This Website is provided by Ping Labs on an 'as is' and 'as available' basis.

Ping Labs doesn't give any guarantee about the functionality of this site, the information, the content, the materials or the products that are presented on this site. To the extent allowed by law, Ping Labs rejects any guarantee, explicit or implicit, including but not restricted to implicit guarantees of saleability and suitability for a particular cause.

Ping Labs cannot be held responsible for any kind of damage resulting from the use of this website, including but not restricted to direct or indirect damage.

As a user, you assume complete responsibility and liability, without protest, for any information you publish and/or any activity in which you engage on or via your profile. You are not only liable and responsible for the items you publish on your page, blog, photo album etc., but also for the comments and responses that others publish on your page. You can easily remove undesired content.

(External) links to other websites, including banners, buttons and text links, are subject to the responsibility and liability of the owner of the links. Ping Labs can prevent the linking to other websites and can prosecute if these are not according to personal, normal and non-commercial use.

Personal, normal and non-commercial use

This Website may only be used for personal, non-commercial use.

You cannot use this Website in an irregular manner, for any unlawful purpose or any purpose contrary to the conditions and warnings in this text or in any other text. You have to use the entire Website as a normal, careful and reasonable human being.

Warnings and indications

You are supposed to read and understand all warnings and indications on this Website. Any continued use of this Website after a warning will be seen as an explicit consent with regard to these documents.

Other conditions

Other conditions for some services, such as the privacy statement nd warnings are addendums to these conditions.

Access

The use of usernames, logins, passwords and/or entry codes (from now on "login data") is the sole responsibility of the user. The user is required to maintain the confidentiality and security of the login data.

The user is required to immediately inform Ping Labs of a breach or abuse of login data by sending an e-mail to abuse @blanee.com. The e-mail has to contain the subject line 'LOGIN'.

Territorial use

THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE IS PROHIBITED IN COUNTRIES WHERE ANY PARTS OF THIS AGREEMENT ARE INVALID ACCORDING TO LOCAL LAW, WITHOUT LEADING TO THE ENTIRE OR PARTIAL INVALIDITY OF THE AGREEMENT.

Code of conduct

In order for everyone to be able to enjoy Blanee, you need to follow a few rules. The following acts are prohibited by law and, thus, subject to punishment:

  • § Racism, xenophobia, negationism, and discrimination (prison sentences). Racist remarks, propagating discrimination of sexual preferences, publishing racist pictures or insulting foreigners are forbidden on Blanee.
  • § Public offences, publishing sexually suggestive pictures, pedophilia, offering prostitution or escort services and implicit or explicit invitations for sexual activities. Uploading pornographic, sexually suggestive or overtly erotic pictures/text is forbidden. Invitations for sexual activities in public or by private messages are also prohibited. Humorous or caricatural pictures can be an exception, as long as the humorous character is predominant.
  • § Slander, defamation, stalking, abusing someone's name or picture, abuse of confidence, etc.

    It is strictly forbidden to publish reviews, messages or pictures with damaging, threatening, misleading, defamatory, rancorous, aggressive, racist, vulgar, denigrating, indecent, insulting, violent, obscene or pornographic content.

    It's also forbidden to use the site for purely political, religious or commercial purposes. References to political parties and the publishing of flags will be punished if it's clear that there are political or inflammatory purposes behind it. Discussions on political/religious points of view are allowed, if they don't degenerate.

  • § Violation of intellectual properties On Blanee you can only publish content (pictures, text, etc.) for which you hold the necessary copyrights. You are solely responsible for obtaining these rights. Ping Labs cannot be held liable if you do publish content for which you don't hold the rights. Ping Labs will impose sanctions when notified of content that infringes upon the rights of third parties.
  • § Disturbing the public order on the Website means that spamming, recruiting votes, sending unsolicited commercials or chain letters, in private or public messages, unlawfully reloading pages, flooding or writing excessively long texts, etc. can be prosecuted. So don't behave in a way that is inappropriate or detrimental towards the others users of Ping Labs.
  • § (Trying to) hack(ing) Blanee or the account of a Blanee member is prohibited and punishable. In this situation, we always inform the police, even when you're a minor. By committing such offences, you risk getting a prison sentence and/or monetary fine. Except for abuses such as slander and defamation, which can only be prosecuted after a complaint by the victim, Ping Labs can initiate action to end forbidden practices. Ping Labs is lawfully obliged to report indictable offences to the appropriate law enforcement agency(ies).

Abuse complaints

Abuse can be reported here:

Ping Labs

1, rue de la Beauce, Moussa Bnou Noussair
20010, Casablanca, MAROC

Tel +212 (0)5 22 20 00 94

Veuillez patienter...

Blanee

Conditions d'utilisation

Acceptation

En tant que visiteur ou membre de Blanee, vous vous engagez à respecter ces conditions d'utilisation par le fait de visiter le site, de l'utiliser ou de vous inscrire comme membre.

Blanee se réserve le droit de modifier ou de mettre à jour à tout moment la présente charte de Conditions d’utilisation. Il est donc conseillé à l'utilisateur de se référer régulièrement à la dernière version de la charte disponible en permanence à la présente rubrique.

Toute modification substantielle de la présente charte ou des pratiques de Blanee vous sera indiquée dans la présente rubrique.

Adhésion

En vous inscrivant comme membre, vous déclarez que toutes les données que vous entrez sont correctes, exactes, complètes et à jour, et que vous disposez des compétences légales pour signer une telle déclaration.

Vous devez avoir au moins 13 ans pour vous inscrire sur Blanee. Les mineurs doivent demander l'autorisation à leurs parents ou représentant légal pour s'inscrire.

Blanee peut mettre fin à votre adhésion à n'importe quel moment, pour n'importe quelle raison et sans avertissement préalable.

Tous les membres sont responsables des conséquences de leur utilisation du site.

Blanee peut cesser de fournir ce service, bloquer ou supprimer une adhésion à tout moment et sans avertissement.

Dans le cas d'un conflit avec un ou plusieurs membres (ou non membres), Blanee ne peut pas être tenu responsable des dommages de quelque nature qu'ils soient, dans le présent ou le futur, qui seraient le résultat dudit conflit.

Données de profil, photos et autres données publiques

Aucune donnée que vous publiez sur Blanee ne doit être en violation d'une loi ou législation. Vous acceptez explicitement cette déclaration et assumez l'entière responsabilité (en termes de droit civil et pénal) des données, textes et images que vous publiez.

Les données que vous déposez ou que vous publiez sur Blanee ne doivent pas violer ou enfreindre des droits d'auteurs, de brevets ou de marque déposée, ou les droits intellectuels, personnels ou publicitaires d'une tierce partie.

Les données que vous déposez ou postez sur Blanee ne doivent contenir ni mensonge, ni menace, ni diffamation, ni harcèlement.

Blanee s’engage à mettre en œuvre des mesures techniques et d’organisation destinées à protéger vos informations personnelles, et notamment prévenir la perte, l’utilisation détournée ou l’altération de celles-ci. Le site a intégré les standards de sécurité de l’internet pour protéger la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles. Vous êtes informé que du fait des caractéristiques et des contraintes du réseau Internet, les données y circulant ne peuvent être protégées contre toute forme d’intrusion, y compris par voie de piratage. Il vous appartient donc également de mettre en œuvre tous les moyens utiles aux fins de préserver vos informations personnelles, en divulguant ces informations avec prudence. A toutes fins utiles, il vous est rappelé que vous communiquez ces informations à vos risques et périls.

Contrôle de votre mot de passe

Vous pouvez choisir de ne pas divulguer votre mot de passe à un tiers, ou au contraire de partager votre mot de passe avec une tierce personne. Si, en dépit de vos précautions, vous perdiez le contrôle de votre mot de passe, vous perdriez également le contrôle de vos informations personnelles.

Aussi, si votre mot de passe venait à être divulgué, pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous vous conseillons de changer celui-ci le plus rapidement possible, dans la section “Mon compte”.

Procédure de plainte

Vous êtes tenu(e) de signaler n'importe quelle information ou donnée publique de nature nuisible ou illégale que vous trouvez sur notre site, en envoyant dans les plus brefs délais un email à abuse@blanee.com.

Si Blanee considère que votre plainte concernant un contenu posté par un autre membre est justifiée, alors le contenu offensant sera retiré (texte, images, informations, ou données).

Frais d'utilisation

Les services de Blanee sont entièrement gratuits.

Informations légales

Tous les textes, photos, dessins, graphiques présents sur le site sont protégés par copyright. Vous pouvez les imprimer pour un usage privé. Tout autre usage, quel qu'il soit, requiert la permission de Blanee.

Lorsqu'un utilisateur entre des données qui sont censées être visibles de tous, incluant entre autres les textes, images, dessins ou graphiques sur son profil, les avis sur les établissements, etc., l'utilisateur accorde à Blanee le droit sans restriction de distribuer, utiliser, traiter, traduire ou modifier ces données.

Seuls les établissements peuvent ajouter un lien vers leur site. Tous les autres liens ajoutés sont considérés comme indésirables. Aussi, l'utilisation de procédé d'encapsulation et/ou de toute technique qui empêche l'utilisateur de savoir clairement quel site web il est en train de visiter est prohibée.

Responsabilité

Blanee SE RÉSERVE TOUS LES DROITS ET DÉCLINE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ QUELLE QU'ELLE SOIT. Blanee NE PEUT OFFRIR DE GARANTIE IMPLICITE OU EXPLICITE QUANT A LA FIABILITÉ DU SERVICE OU LA NATURE DU CONTENU PUBLIÉ.

Tous les droits sont réservés, exceptés ceux explicitement déclinés. Blanee décline toute responsabilité et limite la sienne au minimum légal en ce qui concerne le contenu des publications ou les dommages qui peuvent en résulter.

Ping Labs ne peut et ne garantit pas que le site Blanee fonctionnera en continu et sans erreurs. Ping Labs ne donne absolument aucune garantie sur ce qui pourrait résulter de l'utilisation du site, ni de l'exactitude et la fiabilité des informations qui s'y trouvent. Ce site est fourni 'tel quel' et n'offre aucune garantie de disponibilité.

Ping Labs n'offre aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, sur le bon fonctionnement du site, ni sur les informations, le contenu, les outils ou les produits qui s'y trouvent. Pour autant que la loi l'autorise, Ping Labs décline toute garantie quelle qu'elle soit, explicite ou implicite, les garanties implicites de vente ou celles appropriées à des causes spécifiques incluses.

Ping Labs ne peut pas être tenu responsable de quelque dommage que ce soit résultant de l'utilisation du site, que ce soit des dommages directs, indirects ou autres.

En tant qu'utilisateur, vous acceptez sans restriction l'entière responsabilité (pénale et autre) des informations que vous publiez et/ou de votre activité sur ou via votre profil. Vous êtes donc non seulement responsable légalement de ce que vous publiez sur votre page profil mais aussi sur les pages des établissements que vous évaluez. Vous pouvez supprimer facilement tout contenu inapproprié.

Les liens (externes) vers des autres sites web, y compris les boutons, bannières et liens textuels, tombent sous la responsabilité (civile et autre) de l'auteur du lien. Blanee se réserve le droit de bloquer le lien vers d'autres sites web et peut engager des poursuites judiciaires si ces liens ne respectent pas l'usage personnel, normal et non commercial du site.

Usage personnel, normal et non commercial

Ce site web est destiné uniquement à un usage personnel et par conséquent l'usage à des fins commerciales est interdit.

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à utiliser ce site web d'une manière pour laquelle il n'a pas été conçu, à des fins illégales ou irrespectueuses des conditions énumérées entre autres dans ce texte. Vous devez vous comporter partout sur le site de façon normale, prudente et respectueuse.

Avertissements et indications

Vous êtes supposé(e) avoir lu et compris tous les avertissements et indications du site. Toute utilisation du site à partir de cet instant sera considérée comme un consentement explicite des conditions d'utilisation.

Autres conditions

L’autre document présentant des conditions qui est la politique de confidentialité est une annexe inaliénable des présentes conditions.

Accès

L'usage des noms d'utilisateur, des mots de passe et/ou des codes d'accès sont sous la seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur, qui s'engage à garder leur caractère secret et confidentiel.

En cas de vol ou d'abus des informations de ses identifiants, l'utilisateur est tenu d'en informer immédiatement Blanee par email à l'adresse abuse@blanee.com, en inscrivant dans l'objet du message le mot 'PROBLEME DE CONNEXION'.

Code de conduite

Vous devez respecter certaines règles, de façon à ce que chacun puisse profiter de Blanee. Les actes suivants sont interdits par la loi et peuvent mener à des sanctions :

  • § Le racisme, la xénophobie, le négationnisme et la discrimination (passibles de peine de prison). Les remarques racistes, la propagation de discriminations des orientations sexuelles ou les insultes à l'encontre des étrangers sont strictement interdites sur Blanee.
  • § Les offenses publiques, la publication de photos pornographiques, pédophiles, l'offre de services à la prostitution ou à l'escorte ainsi que l'invitation implicite ou explicite pour des activités sexuelles. Il est interdit de déposer des images ou des textes à caractère pornographique, érotique, ou sexuellement suggestif. Les messages publics ou privés invitant à une quelconque activité sexuelle sont également prohibés.
  • § Calomnie, diffamation, harcèlement, abus de nom ou d'image, abus de confiance.

Ces actions sont également interdites par la loi et peuvent mener à des sanctions. Par conséquent, utiliser un langage abusif, insultant, calomnieux, diffamatoire, ainsi qu'abuser du nom ou de l'image d'une personne est également interdit sur Blanee.

Il est strictement interdit de publier des messages ou des photos à caractère dommageable, menaçant, trompant, diffamatoire, rancunier, agressif, raciste, vulgaire, dénigrant, indécent, insultant, violent, obscène ou pornographique.

Il est également interdit d'utiliser le site à des fins politiques, religieuses ou commerciales. Les références aux partis politiques et la publication de drapeaux seront sanctionnées s'il apparaît évident que de mauvaises intentions se cachent derrière. Les discussions sur des sujets politiques/religieux sont autorisées si elles ne sont pas dénigrantes.

  • § La violation de la propriété intellectuelle
    Sur Blanee, vous pouvez déposer uniquement du contenu (photos, texte, musique, films, etc.) pour lequel vous détenez les droits d'auteur nécessaires. Vous êtes seul responsable pour l'obtention de ces droits. Blanee ne peut pas être tenu responsable si vous publiez du contenu pour lequel vous ne détenez pas les droits. Blanee appliquera des sanctions si l’équipe est avertie d'un contenu qui enfreint les droits d'une tierce partie.
  • § Perturber l'ordre public sur le site signifie que le multi-postage abusif, la demande de votes, l'envoi de lettres commerciales dans les messages privés ou publics, les pages rechargées illégalement, textes inondants et trop longs etc. peuvent être poursuivis. Il est donc demandé de ne pas vous comporter de manière inappropriée ou nuisible aux autres utilisateurs de Blanee.
  • § (Essayer de) pirater Blanee ou le compte d'un membre Blanee est interdit et punissable. Même en tant que mineur, vous risquez une peine de prison et une amende.

A l'exception d'abus comme la diffamation, qui peuvent seulement être poursuivis après une plainte portée par le désavantagé, Blanee peut prendre l'initiative de mettre fin aux pratiques interdites.

Signaler un abus

Les abus graves peuvent être signalés à :

Ping Labs

1, rue de la Boce
20010, Casablanca, MAROC

Tel +212 (0)5 22 20 00 94